Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

Ryan Call was elected Colorado Republican State Chairman in March 2011. Ryan was born in Denver, grew up in Adams County, and attended Ranum High School in Federal Heights. He received his J.D. from the University of Denver in 2005, and his M.B.A. in finance and organizational management and B.A. degree from the University of [...]

National Committeewoman

PRESENT National Committeewoman, Republican Party of Colorado, 2000 – Present   Member, Republican State Central Committee of Colorado, 1993 - Present PREVIOUS Presidential Elector, Colorado for George W. Bush, 2000, 2004 Vice-Chair, 5th Congressional District for Colorado, 1997 – 2001 District Captain, Douglas County Republican Party, 1999 -2009 Bonus Member, Douglas County Republican Party, 1999 – 2001 Precinct Leader, [...]

National Committeeman

Mike Kopp was elected as the National Committeeman from Colorado in July of 2012. He is currently the Manager of Corporate Affairs for Intermountain Rural Electric Association.  Mr. Kopp served in Colorado’s state senate from 2007 to 2011 as was elected by his colleagues to lead the Republican caucus as Minority Leader.  Previously, he had [...]

Executive Director

Page 1 of 1