Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

National Committeewoman

Linda Herren was elected as the National Committeewoman from Georgia in 2004. She was a delegate to the Republican National Convention in 2004, 2008 and 2012. She served on the RNC Redistricting, Budget, and Rules committees. She also served on the RNC National Platform Committee in 2004 and the RNC National Rules Committee in 2008. [...]

National Committeeman

James Randolph “Randy” Evans was elected as the National Committeeman from Georgia in May 2012. He is a partner at the international law firm of McKenna, Long & Aldridge LLP. Evans earned his B.A. at West Georgia College and his J.D. at the University of Georgia Law School. His political activities include serving as a [...]

Executive Director

Page 1 of 1