Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

Mike Benito was elected as the State Chairman from Guam in March 2012. He is the General Manager of Pay-less Supermarkets Inc., the Director of Community Foundation, the Chairman of the Guam Chamber of Commerce and the Board of Guahan Waste Control, the Director of H2O Water Company, and the Vice Chair of the Guam [...]

National Committeewoman

National Committeeman

David J. Sablan was elected as the National Committeeman from Guam in March 2012.  Previously, in 2000 he was elected chairman of the Republican Party of Guam.   In 2002, he was recognized for his role in helping the GOP recapture the governorship after eight years of Democrat control.  Aside from receiving recognition for his political [...]

Executive Director

Page 1 of 1