Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

National Committeewoman

Helen was elected National Committeewoman for the Kansas Republican Party in January of 2008. Previously, she was an at-large member of the Kansas Republican Executive Committee and President of the Kansas-Federation of Republican Women, Shawnee Chapter. Helen was a committee member for Kan Be Healthy Committee and Kansas Speech-Language-Hearing Association from 2004-2007 and was a [...]

National Committeeman

Todd Tiahrt was elected as the National Committeeman from Kansas in January of 2011. He is a partner at Paulsen Marketing and he also consults in aviation, aerospace, and government relations. Previously, Mr. Tiahrt served in the U.S. House of Representatives for KS-04 from 1995-2011. He served on the House appropriations Committee and was the [...]

Executive Director

PRESENT Executive Director, Kansas Republican State Committee   PREVIOUS Attorney, Kansas Republican Party Kansas Party Attorney, 2010 – 2011 Volunteer, County Party, 2010 RNC ACTIVITY

Page 1 of 1