Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

Diana Waterman was born in Providence,Rhode Island, but raised in Va. Beach,Va.She received a Bachelor’s Degree in Mathematical Physics from Sweet Briar College in southwestern Virginia in 1983. She has been married to her husband Barry for 28 years, residing in Queen Anne’s County. She has two wonderful children – a daughter Caty (24) and [...]

National Committeewoman

Nicolee Ambrose was elected as the National Committeewoman from Maryland in April 2012. She is currently the Vice President of Government Affairs at eFedSystems Corporation in Virginia, and was a Presidential Appointee in the George W. Bush Administration from 2002-2008. Ambrose earned a B.A. in International Affairs at the Johns Hopkins University, a B.M. at [...]

National Committeeman

PRESENT National Committeeman, Maryland Republican Party, 2004 – Present Maryland Republican Party Finance Committee, 1998 – Present  Board of Directors & Executive Comm – HarVest Bank of Maryland, 2005-2012 Broker/Owner, Century 21 Trademark Realty, Bethesda & Greenbelt, MD – 37 years Founding member/Past President – Rotary Club of Greenbelt,  1988 –Present PREVIOUS Chairman Maryland Republican [...]

Executive Director

Page 1 of 1