Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

Robert “Bobby” I. Schostak was elected as chairman of the Michigan Republican Party in January 2011. Schostak’s key initiative as chairman is to broaden and strengthen the Michigan Republican Party. Under Schostak’s direction the Michigan Republican Party is aggressively working with local parties to improve communication, build lists, recruit volunteers, and provide training to improve [...]

National Committeewoman

Ronna Romney McDaniel was elected as the National Committee Member from Michigan in February of 2014. She has served as a Precinct Delegate, as a District Committee Executive Member and State Committeewoman in Michigan.  She Chaired the Women for Mitt Michigan Coalition in 2012, and served as National Delegate to the Tampa Convention representing Michigan’s [...]

National Committeeman

David J. Agema was elected as the National Committeeman from Michigan in May 2012. He has served as a State Representative in the 74th District of Michigan since 2007 and will serve until the end of 2012. Representative Agema is the Chairman of the Transportation, Department of Health and Human Services, and Appropriations Committees and [...]

Executive Director

PRESENT Executive Director, Michigan Republican Party  PREVIOUS Executive Director, Maryland Republican Party Finance Director, Virginia Republican Party Field Finance Coordinator, Republican National Committee National Director of Political Events, Rudy Giuliani Presidential Committee Finance Director, Wisconsin Republican Party RNC ACTIVITY

Page 1 of 1