Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

National Committeewoman

Carolyn McLarty, DVM was first elected as the National Committeewoman from Oklahoma in May of 2008. She has served on the RNC Resolutions Committee and is now Chairman of the RNC Resolutions Committee.  She has served as the Chairman of the Conservative Steering Committee and as a founding member of the Republican National Conservative Caucus. She [...]

National Committeeman

Steve Fair was elected as the National Committeeman from Oklahoma and is currently serving his third term as 4th District Chairman and his 10th as chairman of the Stephens County party. Over the years, he has built strong grassroots-driven local party organizations in southwest Oklahoma, developing a how-to manual in the process and creating the [...]

Executive Director

Page 1 of 1