Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

National Committeewoman

Donna Cain was elected as the National Committeewoman from Oregon in June 2008 and 2012. She serves on the RNC Standing Committee on Rules, as a member of the Committee on Arrangements for the 2012 Republican National Convention, and has attended four conventions.  She was appointed by the Governor as a member of the Oregon [...]

National Committeeman

Solomon was elected National Committeeman of Oregon in July of 2000. Prior to his election the national committee he was heavily involved with the Polk County Republican Party, serving on numerous committees and  both Chairman and Vice Chairman from 1997 to 2002. Solomon attended the 1996, 2000, 2004, and 2008 national conventions in a delegate [...]

Executive Director

Page 1 of 1