South Carolina

Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

Matt Moore, of Columbia, was elected Chairman of the South Carolina Republican Party on June 8, 2013. He previously served as State Director for U.S. Senator Tim Scott and served as the South Carolina Republican Party’s Executive Director in 2011 and 2012, managing over $3 million in political expenditures as Governor Mitt Romney soundly defeated [...]

National Committeewoman

Cindy Costa was elected as the Republican National Committeewoman from South Carolina in May of 1996. She has attended six Republican National Conventions and served on the RNC Site Selection for the 2012 Convention. Cindy has been a Presidential Elector for three elections.  She served as Vice Chair of the RNC Committee on the Rules, [...]

National Committeeman

Glenn McCall was elected as the National Committeeman from South Carolina in May of 2008. He has served on the RNC Resolutions Committee, the Rules Committee and was a member of the Committee on Arrangements Executive Committee and served as the Chairman of the Delegate Experience Subcommittee for the 2012 Republican National Convention. He has [...]

Executive Director

Alex Stroman is the Executive Director and Spokesman for the South Carolina Republican Party. As Executive Director he manages the party’s operations, budget, and political strategy. In 2013 he led the party’s successful victory plan for former Governor Mark Sanford’s campaign for Congress. He has served as SCGOP Political Director and has managed the state’s largest Presidential [...]

Page 1 of 1