Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

Chris Devaney was elected to the Republican National Committee as State Chairman for Tennessee in 2009.  Previously, Devaney was the executive director of the Tennessee Republican Party. He was also state director at the Office of Senator Corker (R-TN) and was a senior staff member to Senators Phil Gramm (R-TX) and Fred Thompson (R-TN). Devaney [...]

National Committeewoman

PRESENT National Committeewoman, Tennessee Republican State Executive Committee, 2008 – Present   Member, National Society Daughters of the American Revolution Member, Smoky Mountain Animal Care Foundation Fundraiser, Little River Watershed Association Fundraiser, Friends of the Library Fundraiser, Pellissippi Community College Blount County Board of Commissioners PREVIOUS Chairman, Tennessee Rules Committee, 1998-2002 Vice-Chairman, Tennessee Republican State [...]

National Committeeman

John Ryder was first elected as the National Committeeman from Tennessee in May of 1996 and served from 1996-2004 and from 2008 to the present. He was the chairman of the Redistricting Committee and the RNC Presidential Nominating Schedule Committee. He was a delegate for the 1984, 2004, 2008 and 2012 Republican National Conventions. Ryder [...]

Executive Director

Page 1 of 1