Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

Steve Munisteri was elected Chairman of the Republican Party of Texas on June 13, 2010 at the Republican State Convention in Fort Worth, Texas.  Upon his election, Munisteri initially focused on the Party’s financial difficulties. He inherited liabilities in excess of $700,000 and the Party’s liabilities exceeded the Party’s assets by hundreds of thousands of [...]

National Committeewoman

Toni Anne Dashiell, was elected National Committeewoman April 2013.  She was awarded the 2009 Ronald Reagan Leadership Award by the National Federation of Republican Women for her distinctive performance as the President of the Texas Federation of Republican Women (TFRW). She traveled to Bosnia and Nigeria on behalf of the Women’s Democracy Network to train [...]

National Committeeman

Robin Armstrong was elected as the National Committeeman from Texas in June of 2012. He is a politician and physician who served as vice chairman of the Republican Party of Texas from 2006-2010. Mr. Armstrong has a B.A. in microbiology from Texas A&M University and an M.D. from the University of Texas Medical Branch in [...]

Executive Director

Beth Cubriel serves as the Executive Director at the Republican Party of Texas. In this position, Beth serves as Chief of Staff for the RPT staff and works directly with RPT Chair, Steve Munisteri, to manage a multi- million dollar budget and to ensure the organization is meeting its political, legislative, and fundraising goals. Prior [...]

Page 1 of 1