Page 1 of 1

State Chairman

Brad Courtney was elected as the State Chairman from Wisconsin in February of 2011. He has served as a delegate on the Platform Committee and the Rules Committee for previous Republican National Conventions. Currently, Mr. Courtney is the chairman of the Sensenbrenner Committee Fifth District Republican Party and is the Co-owner and President of Courtney [...]

National Committeewoman

Mary Buestrin was elected to the Republican National Committee as National Committeewoman for Wisconsin in June of 1992.  She recently served as the Co-Chairman of the 2012 Republican National Convention and has attended nine conventions, eight of those as a delegate.  She also served on the RNC 2012 Convention Site Selection Committee.  She currently serves [...]

National Committeeman

PRESENT National Committeeman, Republican Party of Wisconsin, 2007 – Present Founder & Partner, King Capital, LLC, 2006 – Present Board of Directors, First Community Bank, Milton, WI, 2001 – Present Board of Directors, National BSA, 2009 – Present Republican Party of Wisconsin, 1978 – Present Delegate, Republican Party of Wisconsin State Conventions, 1978 – Present [...]

Executive Director

Page 1 of 1