Contribute
CONNECT:

blog

RNC Taking On Obama In Key Battleground States

RNC Communications - July 7, 2011

Today, Republican state parties in battleground states will be holding press conferences on the ground or via conference call to push back against the failed economic leadership of Barack Obama and discuss their state's role in the 2012 election. Press conference details for each state can be found below:

North Carolina

What:  Press Conference Call With RNC Chairman Reince Priebus and NC GOP Chairman Robin Hayes
When: Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 10:30AM ET
Call-in: 888-469-1981 / Passcode: NORTH CAROLINA

Iowa

What:   Press Conference Call with IA GOP Chairman Matt Strawn
When:  Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT
Call in:  888-7903408 / Password: IOWA

New Hampshire

What:   Press Conference with NH GOP Chairman Jack Kimball
When:  Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 11:00AM ET
Where: NH Legislative Office Building

Michigan

What:   Media Roundtable with MI GOP Executive Director Stu Sandler
When:  Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 11:00 AM ET
Where: Secchia-Weiser Michigan Republican Center

Colorado

What:   Press Conference Call with CO GOP Chairman Ryan Call
When:  Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 11:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM MT
Call in: 888-989-5165 / Password: COLORADO

Washington

What:  Press Conference Call with WA GOP Chairman Wilbur
When: Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Call in: 888-829-8674  /  Password:  WASHINGTON

Ohio

What:  Press Conference Call With OH GOP Chairman Kevin DeWine
When: Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 1:45 PM ET
Call-in: 888-469-1981 / Passcode: OHIO

Missouri

What:  Press Conference Call With MO GOP Chairman David Cole and Congressman Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO-9)
When: Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT
Call-in: 888-810-6753 / Passcode: MISSOURI

Nevada

What:  Press Conference Call with NV GOP Chairwoman Amy Tarkanian 
When: Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Call in: 888-790-3253 / Password:  NEVADA

Pennsylvania

What:  Press Conference Call With PA GOP Chairman Rob Gleason
When: Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 2:30 PM ET
Call-in: 800-593-9951 / Passcode: PENNSYLVANIA

Indiana

What:   Press Conference Call with Congressman Marlin Stutzman (IN-3)
When:  Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT
Call in: 888-849-8920 / Password: INDIANA

New Mexico

What:  Press Conference Call with NM GOP Chairman Monty Newman
When: Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 3:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM MT
Call in: 800-857-9772 / Password: NEW MEXICO


Previous post

Stimulus Watch: Squandering Taxpayer Money

Next post

Literally Nobody On The Job
Republican National Committee

Connect With Us

Republican National Committee
Chairwoman Ronna McDaniel
News & Videos
  • 310 First Street SE, Washington, DC 20003
  • 202-863-8500

By providing your phone number, you are consenting to receive calls and SMS/MMS msgs, including autodialed and automated calls and texts, to that number from the Republican National Committee. Msg&data rates may apply. Terms & conditions/privacy policy apply 80810-info.com.

Paid for by the Republican National Committee. Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate's Committee. www.gop.com

By providing your phone number, you are consenting to receive calls and SMS/MMS msgs, including autodialed and automated calls and texts, to that number from the Republican National Committee. Msg&data rates may apply. Terms & conditions/privacy policy apply 80810-info.com.

Paid for by the Republican National Committee.
Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate's Committee. www.gop.com